New Territories

North-East New Territories Deanery

Sacred Heart Parish (Sai Kung)
- Sacred Heart Church
- Immaculate Conception Chapel
- St. Joseph's Chapel
- Star of the Sea Mass Centre

St. Alfredˇ¦s Parish (Shatin)
- St. Alfred's Church

St. Benedictˇ¦s Parish (Shatin)
- St. Benedict Church
- Adam Schall Residence Mass Centre
- Holy Martyrs and Blessed of China Mass Centre

St. Francis Parish (Ma On Shan)
- St. Francis Church

Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish (Tai Po)
- Immaculate Heart of Mary Church
- Saint Zhang Dapeng Chapel
- Saint Anna Wang Mass Centre
- Epiphany of Our Lord Chapel
- Holy Family Chapel
- Immaculate Conception Chapel

St. Josephˇ¦s Parish (Fanling)
- St. Joseph's Church

Mother of Christ Parish (Sheung Shui)
- Mother of Christ Church


North-West New Territories Deanery

Ss. Peter & Paul Parish (Yuen Long)
- Ss. Peter and Paul Church
- St. Jude's Mass Church

St. Jerome Parish (Tin Shui Wai)
- St. Jerome's Church

Holy Redeemer Parish (Tuen Mun)
- Holy Redeemer Church

St. Matthew Parish (Butterfly Estate, Tuen Mun)
- St. Matthew the Apostle Mass Centre


South-West New Territories

Visitation Parish (Lantau Island North, Tung Chung & Discovery Bay)
- Tung Chung Visitation Chapel
- Trinity Chapel

St. Thomas the Apostle Parish (Tsing Yi)
- St. Thomas the Apostle Church

Annunciation Parish (Tsuen Wan)
- Annunciation Church

Ss. Cosmas and Damian Parish (Tsuen Wan)
- Ss. Cosmas and Damian Church

St. John the Apostle Parish (Sheung Kwai Chung)
- St. John the Apostle Chapel
- Shek Lei Pui Mass Centre

St. Stephenˇ¦s Parish (Ha Kwai Ching)
- St. Stephen's Church
- Saint Wu Guosheng Chapel